Halo Skillz!

January 4, 2011 at 6:26 pm (Games)

My nephew is now gone back home (at least on the way back) and he showed me just how much skill I have in Halo:  Reach.

Started the co-op campaign (I don’t enjoy the you vs. me stuff at all) and began through to the end.  Then after we were done he wanted more and we started on Heroic.  To put everything in perspective, I had already completed the campaign once and was working my way through again before we started our campaign.  Not only did he catch up to my rank, but he surpassed it.

Running around and just killing everything in sight while I was still trying to tie my shoes.  Yeah, I know where my Halo skillz are…  just a level up from the potted plants.

So it’s back to my RPGs and some Kinect games for me while I go ahead and just slink away from the Halo series…. unless I decide to finish up the Heroic levels in Reach.

Leave a comment